Clergy & Staff

View contacts for:

 

Leadership Team / Equipo De Liderazgo


Pastor / Párroco
Reverend / Reverendo Santos Ortega
909-797-2533 ext. 228
sortega@sbdiocese.org

Deacon / Diácono
Pete Bond
909-797-2533 ext. 505
pbond@sfxc.org

Deacon / Diácono
Dan Hudec
909-797-2533 ext. 506
dhudec@sfxc.org

Deacon / Diácono
Francisco Herrera
909-797-2533 ext. 507
fherrera@sfxc.org

Deacon / Diácono
Jesse Robles
909-797-2533 ext. 508
jrobles@sfxc.org

 

Ministry Staff


Book Keeper / Contable
Mary Rose Wallace
909-797-2533 ext. 229
mwallace@sfxc.org

Director of Religious Education / Educación Religiosa (Grades / Grados 1st – 12th)
Linda Ornelas
909-797-2533 ext. 224
lornelas@sfxc.org

Office Manager / Gerente de Oficina
Luz Lara
909-797-2533 ext. 222
llara@sfxc.org

Office Assistant / Asistente de Oficina
Peggy Patterson
909-797-2533 ext. 227
ppatterson@sfxc.org

Pastoral Care Assistant
Kathy Cho
909-797-2533 ext. 225
KaCho@sfxc.org

Bulletin Editor / Office Assistant
Diana Zavala
909-797-2533 ext. 230
dzavala@sfxc.org

Office Receptionist / Recepcionista de Oficina
Laura Figueroa
909-797-2533 ext. 221
lfigueroa@sfxc.org

Ministries / Ministerios


ICS (Food Distribution)
909-797-0007

Pastoral Council / Concilio Pastoral
Alfonso Hernandez
909-797-2533

Finance Council
Don Averil
909-797-2533

Jóvenes Para Cristo
Mario Leal
909-571-1200

Mothers in Faith
Teresa Russo
951-534-4001

Lectors / Lectores
Dcn. Peter Bond
909-797-2533 ext. 505

Eucharistic Ministers / Ministros de Eucaristía
Dcn. Dan Hudec (English) – 909-797-2533 ext. 506
Dcn. Francisco Herrera (Spanish) – 909-446-0674

Altar Servers / Monaguillos
Dcn. Dan Hudec (English) – 909-797-2533 ext. 506
Laura Jaramillo (Spanish) – 909-725-0296

Sacristans

Jesse and Monica Robles

Veronica Moreno Nicholas
vmnicholas3@verizon.net

NAMI
Monica Robles
909-797-6235

Small Faith Communities
Lisa Cox
teamcox98@gmail.com

Quinceañeras
Mirtha Gonzalez
909-790-7187

R.C.I.A. (new Catholics)
Lisa Hudec
lhudec@sfxc.org

Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Marla Cowan
909-795-2389

Knights of Columbus
Mike Figueredo
909-936-6416

For the below ministries Contact:

  • Bereavement / Funerals / Funerales
  • Minister to the Sick and Homebound / Ministerio de los Enfermos
  • Marriage / Matrimonio
  • Baptisms / Bautismos
  • Annulments / Anulación

Katherine Cho
909-797-2533 ext. 225 or KaCho@sfxc.org