Contact Info

SAINT FRANCES X. CABRINI CATHOLIC CHURCH

LEADERSHIP TEAM
EQUIPO DE LIDERAZGO

PASTORAL COORDINATOR
COORDINADORA PASTORAL
Kirsten R. Thorstad
797-2533 ext. 228
kthorstad@sfxc.org

PRIEST MINISTER
SACERDOTE
Reverend/Reverendo David Andel
797-2533 ext. 229
dandel@sfxc.org

DEACON
DIÁCONO
Pete Bond
797-2533 ext. 505
pbond@sfxc.org
Dan Hudec
797-2533 ext. 506
dhudec@sfxc.org

PRIEST MODERATOR
VICARIO EPISCOPAL
Reverend/Reverendo Romeo Seleccion
rseleccion@sbdiocese.org


MINISTRY STAFF

Mon. – 8:30am – 6:30pm
Tue., Wed. & Thurs. – 8:30am – 5:30pm
Fri. – Closed
Office lunch hour is 12:30pm – 1:30pm daily

Office Administrator
Administradora de Oficina
Rufina Valencia
rvalencia@sfxc.org     ext.221

Coordinator of Pastoral Care
Cordinardora de Cuidado Pastoral
Margo Isenberg
misenberg@sfxc.org     ext. 225

Director of Religious Education
Educación Religiosa
Grades/Grados 1st – 6th
Linda Ornelas
lornelas@sfxc.org     ext. 224

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Coordinadora de Ministerio Juvenil
Grades/Grados 7th – 12th
Iliana Garcia – Herrera
igarcia@sfxc.org     ext. 230

Business Manager
Contador
Lisa Cox
lcox@sfxc.org     ext.227

Office Assistant
Asistente de Oficina
Peggy Patterson
ppatterson@sfxc.org     ext. 222


MINISTRIES
MINISTERIOS

ICS (Food Distribution)
(Mon., Tues., Thurs.)
797-0007

Annulment
Anulación
797-2533 ext. 225

Baptisms
Bautismos
797-2533 ext. 225

Marriage
Matrimonio
797-2533 ext. 228


For preparation of Marriage or Baptism,
contact ministry staff first ext. 228/221

Altar Servers
Monaguillos
ext. 228

Eucharistic Ministers
Ministerios de Eucaristía
Dan Hudec
797-2533 ext. 506
Jesse and Monica Robles
797-6235

Health Ministry
Ministerio de Salud
Monica Robles
797-6235

Lectors
Lectores
Pete Bond
797-2533 ext. 505

Quinceanera
Iliana Garcia Ocampo
909-797-2533 ext 230

R.C.I.A. (new Catholics)
ext. 224

Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Tricia Wright
795-3229

Comments are closed.