Contact Info

SAINT FRANCES X. CABRINI CATHOLIC CHURCH

LEADERSHIP TEAM
EQUIPO DE LIDERAZGO

Pastor/Parroco
Reverend/Reverendo Santos Ortega
797-2533 ext. 228
sortega@sbdiocese.org

DEACON
DIÁCONO
Pete Bond
797-2533 ext. 505
pbond@sfxc.org
Dan Hudec
797-2533 ext. 506
dhudec@sfxc.org

PRIEST MODERATOR
VICARIO EPISCOPAL
Reverend/Reverendo Romeo Seleccion
rseleccion@sbdiocese.org


MINISTRY STAFF

Mon. – 8:30am – 6:30pm
Tue., Wed. & Thurs. – 8:30am – 5:30pm
Fri. – Closed
Office lunch hour is 12:30pm – 1:30pm daily

Coordinator of Pastoral Care
Cordinardora de Cuidado Pastoral
Margo Isenberg
misenberg@sfxc.org     ext. 225

Director of Religious Education
Educación Religiosa
Grades/Grados 1st – 6th
Linda Ornelas
lornelas@sfxc.org     ext. 224

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Coordinadora de Ministerio Juvenil
Grades/Grados 7th – 12th
Iliana Garcia – Herrera
igarcia@sfxc.org     ext. 230

Business Manager/Administradora de Negocios

Precious Chikulo
pmukumbuta@sfxc.org   ext.227

Office Assistant
Asistente de Oficina
Peggy Patterson
ppatterson@sfxc.org     ext. 222


MINISTRIES
MINISTERIOS

ICS (Food Distribution)
(Mon., Tues., Thurs.)
797-0007

Annulment
Anulación
797-2533

Baptisms
Bautismos
please contact Trisha
Wright or Nancy Chlebnik at 795-4752

Marriage
Matrimonio
Margo 909-797-2533 ext.
225


For preparation of Marriage or Baptism,
contact ministry staff first ext. 228/221

Altar Servers
Monaguillos

Dan Hudec at 909-797-2533 ext. 506 or email dhudec@sfxc.org.

Eucharistic Ministers
Ministerios de Eucaristía
Dan Hudec
797-2533 ext. 506
Jesse and Monica Robles
797-6235

Health Ministry
Ministerio de Salud
Monica Robles
797-6235

Lectors
Lectores
Pete Bond
797-2533 ext. 505

Quinceanera
Iliana Garcia at ext. 229
or igarcia@sfxc.org

R.C.I.A. (new Catholics)
Iliana Garcia at ext. 229
or igarcia@sfxc.org

Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Tricia Wright
795-3229

Comments are closed.